Meet the Experts

Leadership Team

Kent Vorpahl-President
kent@vorpahl.com

Tammy Eiting-Operations/HR
tammy@vorpahl.com

Chris Vorpahl-VP Sales
chris@vorpahl.com

Dennis Zak- Controller
dennis@vorpahl.com

Paul Weier-Fire Division Manager
paul@vorpahl.com

Dan Ball-Safety Sales Manager
dan@vorpahl.com

Safety Sales Team

Aaron Wuebben
aaron@vorpahl.com

Ashlie DuChateau 
ashlie@vorpahl.com

Mike Van Asten
mike@vorpahl.com

Support Team

Joan-Customer Relations
joan@vorpahl.com

Ryan-Customer Relations
ryan@vorpahl.com

Renee-Purchasing
renee@vorpahl.com

Cheryl-AP/AR Cleck
AP@vorpahl.com

AR@vorpahl.com

Kathy-Gas Detection Support Specalist
kathy@vorpahl.com

Randy-Recieving Clerk
randy@vorpahl.com

Gregg-Vendor Management Inventory Specalist
gregg@vorpahl.com

Lisa

Lisa-Administrative Assistant
lisa@vorpahl.com

Fire Divison Team

Jacob-Fire Protection Specialist 

Systems Installer  

jacob@vorpahl.com

Kevin-Fire Protection Specalist
kevin@vorpahl.com

Kelley-Fire Protection Specialist
kelley@vorpahl.com

Kris-Fire Protection Specialist
kris@vorpahl.com

Rick-Fire Protection Specialist
rick@vorpahl.com

Ben-Fire Protection Specialist
ben@vorpahl.com

Ryan-eLight & Fire Alarm Specialist
ryanb@vorpahl.com

Chevy-Warehouse Technician
chevy@vorpahl.com